MENU +

CONTACT US


Chris Wolford 
Chief Sales Officer 
2720 North Service Drive
Red Wing, MN 55066
Phone: (865) 982-8377
Fax: (865) 238-2554
CWolford@RocklandFlooring.com

Tim Lilley 
Business Development Manager
Canada and Northeast U.S.
139 Elm Street
West Lorne, ONT NOL 2PO
Phone: (519) 768-1250 Ext 318
Fax: (519) 768-1640
TLilley@RocklandFlooring.com 

Mike Heckman 
Business Development Manager
2720 North Service Drive
Red Wing, MN 55066
Phone: (612) 940-1248
Fax: (651) 388-8593
MHeckman@RocklandFlooring.com 

Alfred Trubin
Director of Apitong Purchasing and Residential Decking Sales
Northeast U.S.
2720 North Service Drive
Red Wing, MN 55066
Phone: (856) 757-9020
ATrubin@RocklandFlooring.com

Lowell Peterson
Chief Operating Officer
2720 North Service Drive
Red Wing, MN 55066
Phone: (651) 388-6150
LPeterson@RocklandFlooring.com

Steve Peters
Lumber Procurement
4060 Iberia Avenue
Rockland, WI 54653
Phone: (608) 269-8328
SPeters@RocklandFlooring.com

Upcoming Events
Company News
2019-05-02
GREAT DANE HONORS TWO SUPPLIERS FOR OUTSTANDING SERVICE AND SUPPORT (Savannah, Georgia – May 2, 2019) – Great Dane has recognized two of its supply partners with service awards for their …
View All Company News
FAQs
2016-06-30
Here at Rockand, we have a couple of differnt products that can help from our Gluzilla crack filler to our Grip Guard field touch up kits. These products can fill small gouges, cracks, and …
View All FAQs